Welcome to the Skagway Chamber of Commerce Website

Port Facilities

Chamber Board
Chamber Mission Statement
Community Profile
Community Resources

Community Contacts
Contact Us
Join Our Chamber
Member Directory
Skagway Business Members
Real Estate Listing Form
Real Estate Listings
Employer Job Order Form
Local Job Listings
Starting a Business
Chamber Newsletters
Trace Ancestors

Housing / Seasonal Jobs
Annual Events
Weekly Calendar
Worship Directory

Skagway Chamber of Commerce
2017 Officers & Directors


President Jackie Schaefer
P. O. Box 297
Skagway, AK  99840
Email:  jjschaefer2009@gmail.com
Term Expires:  12-31-2018
Home Phone:  983-2427
Work Phone:  612-0200
Vice-President Katie Klug
P. O. Box 1225
Skagway, AK  99840
Email:  kathrynklug85@gmail.com 
Term Expires:  12-31-2017
Home/Cell Phone:  612-0824
Work Phone:  612-3071

Lea Mauldin
P. O. Box 567
Email:  lmauldin@aptalaska.net  
Term Expires:  12-31-2017

Home Phone:  983-3505
Cell Phone:  973-2297
Work Phone:  983-2297 
Director Vanessa Flynn
P. O. Box 285
Skagway, AK  99840
Email:  vsigns71akskag@yahoo.com
Term Expires:  12-31-2017
Home/Cell Phone:  612-0725
Director Susie Cochran-Anderson
P. O. Box
Skagway, AK  99840
Email:  suscochran2@gmail.com
Term Expires:  12-31-2017 
Home/Cell Phone:  612-0980
Director Georgia Jackson
P. O. Box 401
Email:  Rambo_31_02@yahoo.com
Term Expires:  12-31-2017
Home/Cell Phone:  706-318-7702
Director Jennifer Castle
P. O. Box
Skagway, AK  99840
Email:  akjenc@hotmail.com
Term Expires:  12-31-2017
Cell Phone:  907-612-0480
Office Administrator Blaine Mero
P. O. Box 194
Skagway, AK  99840

Email:  chamber@aptalaska.net
Work Phone:  983-1898

The Skagway Chamber of Commerce is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
Copyright Skagway Chamber of Commerce
1997 - 2017.
Site design and maintenance by Chilkoot Business Services.